Massage with Desiree – Part 2

I found myself wanting more from Desiree. Not just for my own education, but for my own sheer pleasure. I had experienced average before in my home, or at the spa, but there was a hungry intensity in Desiree’s sensual massage techniques– a feeling that lingered long after she had left Swedish massages me trembling on the table after the first appointment. I remembered the smell of the oil she had used, a sweet musty almond, and the way her soft gentle hands had journeyed across my skin like she had spent hours constructing a map of my naked body.

I needed another appointment with this woman. She was more than just a sexy masseuse– she had evoked a deep need inside of me to explore and communicate, with her massage.

When Desiree came for my next appointment, I was already trembling and hot. She started the massage this time with me lying on my back, eyes closed. I felt her touch my neck and collarbone so gently that my nipples froze and I was tickled below. Then she relaxed me by running her manicured hands down my arms, reminding me that she was gentle, yet strong enough to leave light hand marks I could see when I peeked. I made mental notes for my own practice later but found it hard to retain her method over the intense feelings she caused.

I then felt her outstretched fingers pulling slowly over my breasts. She massaged her hands in passionate circles around, just as some of her long blond hair escaped the clip and I almost lost all composure when it tickled my nipples and touched my lips. There was one moment where I opened my eyes just a little bit and caught her grin as she wisely worked me over.

She began to warm her palms against my belly button and hips and I felt pulled in somehow by her intention, and turned on to the max. Then I heard my partner’s key turn in the lock and the front door to the apartment open…

To find your own sexy massuese please visit: http://www.erotichire.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment